Manage Workflows

Use Workflow Galery page to create, edit and delete workflows.

Create workflow

Click New button to proceed to creation of list or site level workflow. Clicking the New button opens dropdown list with Site Workflow (always vailable) and List Workflow (available only if list or document library is selected in navigation) options.

Edit workflow

To edit workflow:

  • Select a list, a document library or a site in the navigation;
  • Select a workflow;
  • Click Edit pencil icon (Edit).
  • Use Ctrl+Click to open workflow editor page in a new browser tab;
  • Use Shift+Click to open workflow editor page in a new browser window;
  • Use Double Click on the workflow name to open workflow editor page.

Delete workflow

To delete workflow:

  • Select a list, a document library or a site in the navigation;
  • Select a workflow;
  • Click Delete trash can icon (Edit).
The first delete action marks the workflow as deleted, so it may be restored in the future; Click Delete icon (Edit) on the workflow marked as deleted to delete it irrevocably.

Show and hide deleted workflows

Click Show deleted workflows icon (Edit) to show deleted workflows (if any) in a list. Click this button again to hide the deleted workflows.